Bridget Benton

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    13
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Bridget Benton
(13 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 13 ratings.
13 user reviews.
testimonial quote

Bridget was so easy to work with. she was very responsive, took care of any issues that came up and made my transition down here very smooth. she came highly recommended from my new bosses, and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for real estate.

Keith Douglas Kresge
September 16, 2022
testimonial quote

We love Bridget, she's the best

Robert Polcaro
September 1, 2022
testimonial quote

Bridget is the best. She answers calls at all hours of the night. We definitely trusted her and will always use her going forward!!

Autumn O'Rear
August 31, 2022
testimonial quote

Bridgett is a world class realtor and will get the job done!

Michael Kinsey
August 13, 2022
testimonial quote

Bridget went over and beyond to help me sell my house. I would highly recommend her!

Robbie Kathleen Frey
February 20, 2022
testimonial quote

We worked with Bridget on buying our first home. There was a lot we didnt know. Bridget went to bat for us; asking questions and solving problems we didnt know how to. Bridget took great care of us then, and one month later she is still available for any questions. If you want someone who cares before,during and AFTER the sale, choose Bridget Benton. You will not be disappointed!

sonickjay
February 1, 2019
testimonial quote

Bridget Benton was awesome. She was very professional and lead us through every step of the way on selling our home! She sold our home in about 2 weeks after being on the market! We are very grateful for her!!!!

maregunn1111
March 1, 2018
testimonial quote

The Supreme Team is a pair of fantastic realtors. Bridget listed and sold my house much faster than I expected, and she made the whole process very easy. I highly recommend them!

jdanielfrench
February 1, 2018
testimonial quote

We bought our home with Bridget 4 years ago and she sold it for us after being on the market only 9 days! Bridget and Stephanie gave us their honest advice and opinions in what would sell our house and it worked! Best real estate team in Bossier!

user5265409
February 1, 2017
testimonial quote

Bridget helped us both buy and sell our first home while stationed at Barksdale AFB. She was wonderful throughout the entire experience and made everything as painless as home buying our selling could be. I would recommend her for any of your buying/selling needs.

ricarlo w
February 1, 2017
testimonial quote

I am more than happy to let everyone know that i'm so very glad I chose these ladies to help me with the purchase of my condo. In the end i got a great home that i was very happy with and these ladies were on top of all the issues that were of concern to finalize and complete the sale. If anyone comes to need 'The Best Real Estate Team' in all of Shreveport-Bossier City, I promise you they will be there every step of the way and I will always be Greatful for the hardwork and great service they provided for me. Thanks Ladies -Brian W.

Brian W
February 1, 2016
testimonial quote

Kimberly G
March 1, 2013
testimonial quote

Bridget was wonderful as our buyer's agent. Very prompt and responsive. She answered every question we asked and was very knowledgeable about the real estate process. She gave us pro's and cons with each step we took.We PCS'ed here and this was our first home buying experience and she made it easy. I highly recommend her and we will most definitely go through her if we choose to sell. Thank you Bridget we couldn't be happier.

TeamWoodsx3
February 1, 2013

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder